Page 103 highlights
Playback Options: Playback Menu
c Delete (Deleting Multiple Pictures)
c button (Playback mode) M d (Playback menu) M c Delete
Delete selected pictures or all pictures.
Erase selected images Select pictures from the picture selection screen and delete them. See "Selecting Pictures" (A 92) for more information. Erase all images Delete all pictures. In auto sort or list by date mode, all pictures in the category or taken on the selected date, are deleted.
More on Playback
Notes on Deletion
• Once deleted, pictures cannot be recovered. Transfer important pictures to a computer before deleting them. • Pictures marked with the s icon are protected and cannot be deleted (A 93).